Council of Ministries

The Council of Ministries is a council of all ministry leaders/chairpersons (one from each ministry of the church) that meets on a regular basis, for the purpose of coordinating schedules, encouraging joint ministry projects, reporting successes and needs, and fellowshipping together. The Council consists of the Pastor (ex officio), Church Moderator and Assistant Moderator, Church Clerk, all Ministry Oversight Directors, and the Chair of every Ministry, Board, Committee or Auxiliary of the church.