Executive Committee

The Executive Committee reports to the Pastor and is made up of the (a) Deacon Board Chair, (b) Trustee Board Chair, (c) Finance Board Chair, (c) Church Moderator, and (d) all Oversight Directors appointed to provide general oversight to the Departments in the Church Structure: Operations & Administration, Worship, Music & the Arts, Christian Education & Training, Pastoral Care & Counselling, Congregational Care, Missions & Outreach and Multi-Media & Technology. The Executive Committee provides general oversight handling policy-type matters which affect the church congregation and ministries. The Oversight Directors also serve as ex officio members of the Church Council.